Section Champs!

Cannon Falls Speech Team Section Champs
Posted on 04/09/2017
Section Chaps
Congratulations to the speech team for winning the Section 1A tournament! Twenty-seven CF speakers advanced to section finals and sixteen qualified to the state tournament.  State qualifiers are Carley Norton, Samantha Hamann, Hannah Singewald, Molly Bowen, Ryan Schlichting, Hannah Johnson, Rachel Hartman, Amanda Wulf, Miranda Felton, Jordynn Zier, Josie Ramler, Iris French, Laura Johnson, Grant Schlichting, Kristy Allen, and Nick Engebretson. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.