Contact HSMS Office

CF High School, Middle School & Guidance Office
507-263-6800 option 5 or 7


Report Attendance to 
cfattendancehsms@cf.k12.mn.us
To receive daily announcements contact
pickerign.jamie@cf.k12.mn.us
   
Tim Hodges
Principal 6-12

hodges.tim@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1421 
Adam Nelson, Dean of Students K-12
nelson.adam@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1423
Jamie Pickerign, Administrative Assistant
pickerign.jamie@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1420
Robin Nelson, Administrative Assistant
nelson.robin@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1430
Kirsten Hoffman 
Guidance Counselor

hoffman.kirsten@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1441
Deb Klegin, Guidance Administrative Assistant
klegin.deb@cf.k12.mn.us

507-263-6800 ext 1441




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.