Contact HSMS Office

CF Highschool, Middleschool & Guidance Office
507-263-6800 option 5 or 7

Report Attendance to HS & MS Office
cfattendancehsms@cf.k12.mn.us

Jamie Pickerign, Administrative Assistant
pickerign.jamie@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1420

Robin Nelson, Administrative Assistant
nelson.robin@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1430

Tim Hodges, Principal 6-12
hodges.tim@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1421

Jennifer Chappuis, Assistant Principal K-12
chappuis.jennifer@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1423

Kirsten Hoffman, Guidance Counselor
hoffman.kirsten@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1441

Deb Klegin, Guidance Administrative Assistant
klegin.deb@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1441
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.